Officers and Board Members 

Frank Russell - Chairperson
- Vice Chairperson
Ed Poission -Parliamentarian                          Marnese Jackson-Wilford - Executive Secretary         
Vacant - Treasurer
Board of Directors
Stacey Jackson
Pam Dorris 
Dr. Ashok Gupta
DaQuetta Baylor-Boothe
Celeste McDermott
Art McClellan
Jinny Bromberg

Brother El
Joe Thomas 
Rueben Daniel
Arisara Sassin
Dr. Su McKeitjen-Polish- Ph.D
David Townsend 
Advisory Board

Mike Lowe
Cheryl Buscemi
Mary Welsh
Adelaide Huguley
Rev. Corey James